Jade Site Version

The Jade Suit of Death

Formed during the reign of Elizabeth I, the post of the Royal Occultist was created to safeguard the British Empire against threats occult, otherworldly, infernal and divine.

It is now 1920, and the title and offices have fallen to Charles St. Cyprian. Accompanied by his apprentice Ebe Gallowglass, they defend the battered empire from the forces of darkness.

Evil prowls the docks of Limehouse and a priceless artifact is stolen. St. Cyprian is contacted by an old acquaintance to find it, but what he and Gallowglass discover is far more than anyone bargained for.

London’s most notorious occultists gather in secret as St. Cyprian faces an assassin and Gallowglass goes toe-to-toe with a goat demon. The tide is already against our duo when a thousands-year-old spirit is released to unleash a plague that will feast upon humanity…

In the tradition of William Hope Hodgson’s Carnacki the Ghost-Finder, Josh Reynolds presents the Adventures of the Royal Occultist. Join St. Cyprian and Gallowglass as they race to solve the deadly mystery of THE JADE SUIT OF DEATH!