When Monster Hunters Blog:

Authors listed in alphabetical order:

A.R. Aston

Scott Baker

BBeBooks Book formatting done right.

Scath Beorh

Thom Brannan

Conzpiracy Digital Arts Badass Book Covers – hit him up on Facebook @ Dean Samed

Brian P. Easton

Bob Freeman

Greg Mitchell

Rob Pegler

Tim Prasil including that amazing Occult Detective timeline!

Josh Reynolds and Charles St. Cyprian

Seth Skorkowsky

Angeline Trevana

John Whalen

Don’t see your name? Send it on in and we’ll fix that.

Leave a Reply